Shopping Cart$3,976.45
Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - Michael Bloomfield "Don't Say That I Ain't Your Man: Essential Blues
Click to enlarge

The only available survey of this one-of-a-kind guitarist, covering his collaborations with Buddy Miles in the Electric Flag and with Al Kooper as well as offering five unreleased tracks!


Track List:

1. I've Got You in the Palm of My Hands

2. Last Night

3. Feel So Good

4. Goin' Down Slow

5. I Got My MoJo Working

6. Born In Chicago

7. Work Song

8. Killing Floor

9. Albert's Shuffle

10. Stop

11. Mary Ann (Live)

12. Don't Throw Your Love On Me So Strong (Live)

13. Don't Think About It Baby

14. It Takes Time (Live)

15. Carmelita Skiffle (Live) 




Fur Peace Ranch 39495 St. Clair Rd. Pomeroy, OH 45769 · Information 740-992-2575 Tickets 740-992-6228