Shopping Cart$2,804.00
Catalog » CD & DVD's » Hot Tuna » 01. Hot Tuna Steady As She Goes
Click to enlarge

2011 release from this band featuring former Jefferson Airplane members Jorma Kaukonen and Jack Casady, their first all-new studio album in 20 years! On Steady As She Goes, Kaukonen and Casady masterfully blend Americana Rock with Blues and acoustic Folk on a record that hits their full spectrum of styles from electric and acoustic Hot Tuna to their days in Jefferson Airplane. Reaching a zenith of their historic career, Steady As She Goes is an absolute masterpiece.


Track List

1. Angel Of Darkness



2. Children Of Zion



3. Second Chances



4. Goodbye To The Blues



5. A Little Faster



6. Mourning Interrupted



 7. Easy Now Revisited



8. Smokerise Journey



9. Things That Might Have Been



10. Mama Let Me Lay It On You



11. If This Is Love


12. Vicksburg Stomp  
Fur Peace Ranch 39495 St. Clair Rd. Pomeroy, OH 45769 · Information 740-992-2575 Tickets 740-992-6228