Catalog » CD & DVD's » Jefferson Airplane » 05. Jefferson Airplane 'Takes Off' - Remastered + extra tracks
Click to enlarge

Originally released in 1966, this RCA/BMG Heritage remastered reissue adds 8 bonus tracks, 'Runnin' 'Round This World', 'High Flyin' Bird', 'It's Alright', 'Go To Her' (early version), 'Let Me In' (original uncensored version), 'Run Around' (original uncensored version), 'Chauffer Blues' (alternate version-previously unissued) & 'And I Like It' (alternate version-previously unissued). Includes 12-page booklet with extensive liner notes, detailed track listing & rare photos.

1. Blues from an Airplane
2. Let Me In
3. Bringing Me Down
4. It's No Secret
5. Tobacco Road
6. Come Up the Years
7. Run Around
8. Let's Get Together
9. Don't Slip Away
10. Chauffeur Blues
11. And I Like It
12. Runnin' 'Round This World [Original Uncensored Version] [Mono Version]
13. High Flyin' Bird
14. It's Alright
15. Go to Her [Version One]
16. Let Me In [Original Uncensored Version]
17. Run Around [Original Uncensored Version] [Mono Version]
18. Chauffeur Blues [Alternate Version]
19. And I Like It [Alternate Version]


Fur Peace Ranch 39495 St. Clair Rd. Pomeroy, OH 45769 · Information 740-992-2575 Tickets 740-992-6228