Catalog » CD & DVD's » Jorma Kaukonen » 06. Jorma Kaukonen "River of Time"
Click to enlarge

Here it is folks- Jorma's highly anticipated new CD produced by Larry Campbell for Red House Records. Recorded at Levon Helm's Woodstock, NY studio, the CD brings together an allstar band featuring Jorma, Barry Mitterhoff, Larry Campbell, Levon Helm, Teresa Williams, Myron Hart, Lincoln Schleifer and Justin Guip.

Give a listen to some sample tracks at Jorma's My Space page: http://www.myspace.com/jormakaukonen

Track List:
1. Been So Long
2. There's a Bright Side Somewhere
3. Cracks in the Finish
4. Another Man Done a Full Go Round
5. Trouble in Mind
6. Izze's Lulaby
7. More than My Old Guitar
8. Nashville Blues
9. A Walk with Friends
10. Operator
11. Preachin on the Old Camp Ground
12. River of Time
13. Simpler than I Thought

Fur Peace Ranch 39495 St. Clair Rd. Pomeroy, OH 45769 · Information 740-992-2575 Tickets 740-992-6228