Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - Nick Gravenites "My Labors & More"
Click to enlarge

Two key catalysts of Chicago's electric-blues boom teamed on this 1969 LP. Nick belts out his tunes and Mike churns out hair-raising guitar riffs as you hear Killing My Love; Holy Moly; My Labors; It Takes Time, and more. Includes studio sides backed by Quicksilver Messenger Service, live cuts and three added songs from Live at Bill Graham's Fillmore West !


Track List:

1. Killing My Love

2. Gypsy Good Time

3. Holy Moly

4. Moon Tune

5. My Labors

6. Throw Your Dog a Bone

7. As Good As You've Been to This World

8. Wintry Country Side

9. It Takes Time

10. Blues on a Westside

11. It's About Time

Fur Peace Ranch 39495 St. Clair Rd. Pomeroy, OH 45769 · Information 740-992-2575 Tickets 740-992-6228