Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - Robert Cray "That's What I Heard"
Click to enlarge

Robert Cray has been bridging the lines between blues, soul and R&B for the past four decades, with five Grammy wins and over 20 acclaimed albums. His latest album, That's What I Heard, was recorded at the iconic Capitol Records studios and produced by Steve Jordan (Sheryl Crow, Josh Groban, Keith Richards, Boz Scaggs). The music is a varied sonic blend of blues, soul, boogaloo and gospel. Guest artists include Ray Parker Jr and Steve Perry.


Track List:

1. Anything You Want

2. Burying Ground

3. You're the One

4.This Man

5. You'll Want Me Back

6. Hot

7. Promises You Can't Keep

8. To Be with You

9.My Baby Likes to Boogaloo

10. You Can't Make Me Change

11. A Little Less Lonely

12. Do It




Fur Peace Ranch 39495 St. Clair Rd. Pomeroy, OH 45769 · Information 740-992-2575 Tickets 740-992-6228