Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - JJ Cale "Stay Around"
Click to enlarge

Stay Around' is the very first posthumous Cale album. It was put together by the closest people around him - his widow and longtime collaborator Christine Lakeland and his historical manager and close friend Mike Kappus. Both took immense care to respect Cale's music and mindset in putting together the project, and will be the ones speaking for it. CD Releasing 4/26 via Because Music.



Track List:

1. Lights Down Low

2. Chasing You

3. Winter Snow

4. Stay Around

5. Tell You 'Bout Her

6. Oh My My

7. My Baby Blues

8. Girl Of Mine

9. Go Downtown

10. If We Try

11. Tell Daddy

12. Wish You Were Here

13. Long About Sundown

14. Maria

15. Don't Call Me Joe







Customers who bought this product also purchased
Hot Tuna Mermaid - Black
Hot Tuna Mermaid - Black
Photo - Hot Tuna (9)
Photo - Hot Tuna (9)
Fur Peace Ranch 39495 St. Clair Rd. Pomeroy, OH 45769 · Information 740-992-2575 Tickets 740-992-6228