Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - Joanne Shaw Taylor "Reckless Heart"
Click to enlarge

2019 release. Having famous fans such as Joe Bonnamassa and Glen Hughes and being described by Jools Holland as a dazzling talent, it's hard to deny that Joanne Shaw Taylor has certainly mastered her craft and become one of the world's most formidable guitar players. Having signed to Sony/Silvertone at the beginning of 2018, Joanne is back for her sixth album, Reckless Heart which was recorded during the summer of 2018 at Rust Belt Studios in Michigan.


Track List:

1.In the Mood

2. Reckless Heart

3. The Best Thing

4. Bad Love

5. I'm Only Lonely

6. Creepin'

7. I've Been Loving You Too Long

8. All My Love

9. Break My Heart Anyway

10. New 89

11. Jake's Boogie


Fur Peace Ranch 39495 St. Clair Rd. Pomeroy, OH 45769 · Information 740-992-2575 Tickets 740-992-6228