Shopping Cart$2,758.00
Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - Gary Clark JR "This Land"
Click to enlarge

The GRAMMY Award-winning maverick channels his signature sense of soul from the crossroads of rock ‘n' roll, blues, jazz, hip-hop, reggae and punk. Clark's most accomplished songwriting and virtuosic performances to date; THIS LAND delivers socially relevant, transcendentally ambitious, and musically rich declaration as unapologetic, undeniable, and unique as he is. He emerges with a body of work that is dynamic in every sense, embodying an ever-evolving sound that transformed him into an artistic force anointed by everyone from President Barack Obama to the late Prince.


Track List:

1. This Land

2. What About Us

3. I Got My Eyes on You (Locked & Loaded)

4. I Walk Alone

5. Feelin' Like a Million

6. Gotta Get Into Something

7. Got to Get Up

8. Feed the Babies

9. Pearl Cadillac

10. When I'm Gone

11. The Guitar Man

12. Low Down Rolling Stone

13. The Governor

14. Don't Wait Til Tomorrow

15. Dirty Dishes Blues

16. Highway 71 (Bonus Track)

17. Did Dat (Bonus Track)


Fur Peace Ranch 39495 St. Clair Rd. Pomeroy, OH 45769 · Information 740-992-2575 Tickets 740-992-6228