Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - Joe Louis Walker, Bruce Katz & Giles Robson "Journeys To The Heart Of The Blues"
Click to enlarge

Grammy award-winning singer/guitarist and Blues Hall of Fame inductee Joe Louis Walker, consummate blues keyboard wizard Bruce Katz and UK blues harp ace Giles Robson join forces for a spellbinding blues journey.





Track List:

1. Mean Old Train

2. It's You, Baby

3. I'm a Lonely Man

4. You Got to Run Me Down

5. Murderer's Home

6. Feel Like Blowin' My Horn

7. Hell Ain't But a Mile and a Quarter

8. G & J Boogie

9. Poor Kelly Blues

10. Chicago Breakdown

11. Hard Pill to Swallow

12. Real Gone Lover

Fur Peace Ranch 39495 St. Clair Rd. Pomeroy, OH 45769 · Information 740-992-2575 Tickets 740-992-6228