Shopping Cart$1,470.00
Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - John Mayall Blues Breakers With Eric Clapton
Click to enlarge

A key catalyst of the late-'60s British blues boom, this 1966 milestone brought Mayall attention and Clapton to the brink of stardom. This might be the best British blues album ever, with All Your Love; Parchman Farm; Hideaway; Rambling on My Mind (featuring Clapton's first recorded vocals!) and more. Bonus tracks: both sides of their rare Lonely Years/Bernard Jenkins single, recorded prior to the LP!


Track List:

1. All Your Love

2. Hideaway

3. Little Girl

4. Another Man

5. Double Crossing Time

6. What'd I Say

7. Key To Love

8. Parchman Farm

9. Have You Heard

10. Ramblin' On My Mind

11. Steppin' Out

12. It Ain't Right

Bonus Tracks:

13. Lonely Years

14. Bernard Jenkins

Fur Peace Ranch 39495 St. Clair Rd. Pomeroy, OH 45769 · Information 740-992-2575 Tickets 740-992-6228