Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - Carey Bell "Harpslinger"
Click to enlarge

This is the master album from one of the most talented Chicago Blues Harmonica players and singers. With superb studio sound and magnificent backing Carey is given the freedom to blow just about some of the best blues harp ever recorded. This is an overdue reissue of a classic set and this new version has the added bonus of a BBC radio session recorded just a couple of days later finally paired.


Track List:

1. What My Mama Told Me

2. Pretty Baby

3. Blues With A Feeling

4. 85%

5. Sweet Little Woman

6. It's So Easy To Love You

7. Strange Woman

8. Last Night

9. Blues With A Feeling (Alternative)

10. I'm Ready

11. Nineteen Years Old

12. You're Gonna Get Lucky

13. Sail On


Fur Peace Ranch 39495 St. Clair Rd. Pomeroy, OH 45769 · Information 740-992-2575 Tickets 740-992-6228