Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - Spencer Bohren "Blackwater Music"
Click to enlarge

Tracks Old Louisa’s Movin’ On Your Home is in My Heart It’s Gonna Take a Miracle Bad Luck Bone Has Anyone Seen Mattie? Borrowed Time Take Me to Rampart Street Blackwater Music Your Love The Old Homestead Listen to the Wind


Track List:

1.Old Louisa's Movin' On (feat. Andre Bohren)

2. Your Home is in My Heart (feat. Andre Bohren, Rene Coman & Rod Hodges)

3. It's Gonna Take a Miracle

4. Bad Luck Bone (feat. Andre Bohren)

5. Has Anyone Seen Mattie (feat. Matt Rhody)

6. Borrowed Time (feat. Andre Bohren & Reggie Scanlan)

7. Take Me to Rampart Street (feat. Andre Bohren, Aurora Nealand, Amasa Miller & Tim Stambaugh)

8. Blackwater Music

9. Your Love (feat. Andre Bohren, piano)

10. The Old Homestead

11. Listen to the Wind (feat. Andre Bohren & Aurora Nealand)

Fur Peace Ranch 39495 St. Clair Rd. Pomeroy, OH 45769 · Information 740-992-2575 Tickets 740-992-6228