Shopping Cart$3,929.95
Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - Michael Bloomfield & Al Kooper "Live"
Click to enlarge

The original live double album (recorded at the Fillmore in September 1968) from two of the all-time great '60s chop- meisters , with special guests Carlos Santana and Elvin Bishop! Includes Green Onions; Her Holy Modal Highness; The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy); Mary Ann; That's All Right , and more. New and original notes, photos the goods!


  Song Title:        
  1. Opening Speech (Album Version)        
  2. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy) (Album Version)        
  3. I Wonder Who (Album Version)        
  4. Her Holy Modal Highness (Album Version)        
  5. The Weight (Live)        
  6. Mary Ann (Album Version)        
  7. Together 'Til The End Of Time (Album Version)        
  8. That's All Right (Album Version)        

9. Green Onions (Album Version)


  Song Title:        
  1. Opening Speech (Album Version)        
  2. Sonny Boy Williamson (Album Version)        
  3. No More Lonely Nights        
  4. Dear Mr. Fantasy/Hey Jude (Album Version)        
  5. Don't Throw Your Love On Me So Strong (Album Version)        
  6.Finale/Refugee(Album Version)
Fur Peace Ranch 39495 St. Clair Rd. Pomeroy, OH 45769 · Information 740-992-2575 Tickets 740-992-6228