Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - Let's Jam Hard Rock
Click to enlarge

~~Let’s Jam! Hard Rock by Peter Vogl is a collection of 15 high quality audio jam tracks of hard rock music from the 70’s, 80’s, & 90’s. Recorded “live” by top studio musicians from the Southeast, you get the impression of being surrounded by the band. The extended jams (3 to 4 minutes each) are in a wide variety of keys and grooves, allowing you to practice using different scales and soloing concepts. Also included is a helpful 16 page instruction booklet with rhythm charts and soloing tips for each song. Use this exciting and fun tool to improve soloing and improvisation skills for guitar, bass, keyboards, drums, saxophone, and vocals.



Track List:

1. Tuning
2. E7#9
3. D.O.A.
4. Minor Vanesque
5. Vanesque
6. Nasty Shuffle
7. Rock Ballad in C
8. Rock Vamp in Am
9. Raw Power
10. Rock in B
11. Static in D
12. C Tuned Rock
13. Em at 250
14. Neo Sweep
15. Rock in G
16. Gm Groove

Fur Peace Ranch 39495 St. Clair Rd. Pomeroy, OH 45769 · Information 740-992-2575 Tickets 740-992-6228