Catalog » CD & DVD's » Rev. Gary Davis » CD - Reverend Gary Davis 'The Complete Early Recordings Of Rev. Gary Davis'
Click to enlarge

Track Listings

1. I Belong To The Band-Hallelujah!
2. The Great Change In Me
3. The Angel's Message To Me
4. I Saw The Light
5. Lord, Stand By Me
6. I Am The Light
7. O Lord, Search My Heart
8. Have More Faith In Jesus
9. You Got To Go Down
10. I Am The True Vine
11. Twelve Gates To The City
12. You Can Go Home
13. I'm Throwin' Up My Hand
14. Cross And Evil Woman Blues
15. I Can't Bear My Burden By Myself
16. Meet Me At The Station
Fur Peace Ranch 39495 St. Clair Rd. Pomeroy, OH 45769 · Information 740-992-2575 Tickets 740-992-6228