Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - Reese Wynans "Sweet Release Sweet Release"
Click to enlarge

Reese Wynans is best known as keyboard legend and member of Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble. Reese was in that iconic band from 1985 until Vaughan's tragic death in 1990. He is releasing his first solo album in his 50-year career, Sweet Release - produced by Joe Bonamassa. The album includes incredible guests including; Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Warren Haynes, Vince Gill, Keb' Mo, Doyle Bramhall II, Bonnie Bramlett, Sam Moore, Chris Layton and more. The whole album is a celebration of the music that influenced Reese and so many others which showcases SRV & Double Trouble songs, Allman Brothers, Tampa Red and more


Track List:

1. Crossfire

2. Say What!

3. That Driving Beat

4. You're Killing My Love

5. You're Killing My Love

6. Shape I'm In

7. Hard To Be

8. Riviera Paradise

 9. Take The Time

10. So Much Trouble

11. I've Got A Right To Be Blue

12. Soul Island

13. Blackbird

Fur Peace Ranch 39495 St. Clair Rd. Pomeroy, OH 45769 · Information 740-992-2575 Tickets 740-992-6228